Links to Federal Health Care Services

Portrait of a male healthcare worker with elderly manThe primary federal agency for improving access to health care services for people who are uninsured, isolated, or medically vulnerable is the Health Resources and Services Administration or HRSA.

The following information was provided by Region VIII of HRSA which serves Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming. These documents provide links and information about health centers, Ryan White HIV/AIDS medical care providers, critical access hospitals, rural health clinics, substance abuse and mental health services administration, Indian Health Service, and Veterans Health Administration.

Click on a button below to access a printable PDF document.

Region VIII Find Federal Health Care Services Brochure

Region VIII Access to Federal Health Care Services

HRSA Fact Sheets